USF Undergraduate Council - Minutes of April 24, 2000

| UGC Home | Agendas and Minutes | Search |

Present: Mary Alice Backsdale-Ladd, Eva Christensen, Richard Dietrich, Grace Erickson, Ram Pendyala, Ken Pothoven, Jennifer Salk, Edward Silbert (Chairperson)

Absent: Thomas Johnson

Guests: Mark Amen, David Crane, Jay Friedlander, Paul Givens, Derina Holtzhausen, Scott Liu, Rick Meyer, Ralph W. Oberste-Vorth, A. David Snider, Curtis Wienker

The meeting was called to order at 3:10 p.m.

  1. The minutes of April 10, 2000 were approved.

  2. Announcements

    Ram Pendyala was chosen as the new chairperson of the Undergraduate Council for the 2000-2001 academic year.

  3. Review of Course Proposals

The meeting was adjourned at 5:54 p.m.

| UGC Home | Agendas and Minutes | Search |

Please send any suggestions or comments to:
Office of Undergraduate Studies